Bobby

(Bobby is represented by: MAGSR)

Gender: Male
Breed: German Shepherd Mix
Color: black and tan
Date of Birth: 09/16/2016
Date of Birth is estimated: Yes
Current Size: 56 lbs.
Ideal/Potential Size:
Housebroken: Yes
Obedience Trained: No
Living With: Foster
History: Shelter

Good With Kids: Yes
Good with Cats: Unknown
Other Dogs OK: Unknown

Foster ID:
Foster Needed?: No

Represented by: MAGSR
Contact Email:
Contact Name:
Contact Phone No.:

NID#: 7287
Date Added:
Added to DB: Wed, 2020-08-19 21:53
Last updated: Thu, 2020-08-20 20:31

Not Ready for Adoption: No
Commitment Dog: No
Show as New: Yes
Special Needs: No
Dog Record Archived (1=Yes/0=No): 0


Bobby

Videos:

Embedded thumbnail for Bobby-MAGSR-2020
Bobby
Bobby
Bobby
Bobby
Bobby

Description

I have settled nicely into my foster home. At first I was a little shy and skittish and it took a lot of coaxing to understand that there is only love, treats and kisses in this house. I still creep out of my crate but at least I am coming out of my own free will. In my short time here I have learned to fetch....and I bring it back!  I love to play with my big squeaky carrot that came to my foster house with me. I'm not really fond of my crate, but realize sometimes I need to go in it. I haven't had an accident in the house in over a week and a half so my foster mom thinks I'm housebroken.  There are two resident dogs in the house, and I don't know how to play with them, but I have stopped growling when they come near me or my crate. There may just be a bit of an adjustment time with other pups, because I have already started getting the idea that the other dogs might not be so bad! I'm dying to play with the guinea pig so my foster mom thinks I may have a little too much fun with small animals, (and yes, cats are small animals).  I'm a fantastic car rider and jump right in for whatever adventure awaits. When we're out I'm very gracious and love the attention I get. If I sound like a good fit for your family please let us know! I look forward to meeting someone who will love me forever!